This is an ongoing list of current and former monster trucks with their drivers. Big Pete Mike Murty Blaster Ian Jones Truck Name Driver(s) Hot Wheels (blue and orange one, not firestorm) Chuck Werner, Rob Knell, Neil Elliott, Eldon DePew, Phil Foster, Guy Wood, Andy Slifko (Montreal 2006), Frank Krmel (Europe 2007) Team Hot Wheels